مستخلص جذر رهوديولا الوردية

3٪ روزافين
1٪ ساليدروسايد

  • اسم المنتجات: رهوديولا الوردية L.
  • أسماء أخرى: الجذر الذهبي
  • المصدر: الجذر
  • المظهر: مسحوق ناعم أصفر بني
  • طريقة الاختبار: HPLC ، UV

ما هو مستخلص رهوديولا الوردية؟

رهوديولا الوردية (الجذر الذهبي) هي نبات مزهر معمر موطنه المناطق البرية في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية. يمكن أن ينمو إلى ارتفاع ثلاثة أقدام ، اعتمادًا على الأنواع ، وقد استخدم جذره منذ قرون في التبت لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة وقد وصفه الأطباء. يستخدم الأشخاص المعاصرون مكملات رهوديولا أو شاي رهوديولا الجاف لعلاج داء المرتفعات وتقوية جهاز المناعة.

يحتوي جذر رهوديولا الوردية على مواد مثل Rosavin و Salidroside و Rosarin و Rosin والعديد من المكونات الأخرى. تم استخدام مستخلص رهوديولا لمئات السنين لعلاج أعراض البرد والإنفلونزا ، وتعزيز طول العمر وزيادة مقاومة الجسم للضغوط الجسدية والعقلية. كما يمكن استخدامه كمضافات غذائية مطبقة في مجال المنتجات الصحية لتعزيز المناعة ومقاومة الكآبة. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح استخدام رهوديولا في مستحضرات التجميل لمضادات الأكسدة والتبييض ومكافحة الإشعاع أكثر شيوعًا.

مواصفات مستخلص رهوديولا الوردية

رموز المنتجاتالخصائصطريقة اختبار
RaRR01روزافينز 3٪ وساليدروسيد 1٪HPLC
RaRR02روزافينز 3٪ وساليدروسيد 2٪HPLC
RaRR03روزافينز 1٪ -5٪HPLC

حول المورد

Rainbow® Biotech هو مصنع معتمد من ISO 9001 لمكونات استخراج النباتات والفطريات ، قمنا بتصنيع مستخلص جذور Rhodiola Rosea عالي النقاء أو المستخلص الذهبي 3٪ Rosavin و 1٪ Salidroside الذي يخدم مصنعي مستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الصحية ومصنعي الأغذية والمشروبات. المواصفات المخصصة والمسحوق (السائل) متاحان للطلبات بالجملة. اتصل بنا للحصول على عينة مجانية!

فوائد مستخلص جذر رهوديولا

  • تعزيز المناعة وتأخير الشيخوخة.
  • مقاومة الإشعاع والورم.
  • تنظيم الجهاز العصبي والتمثيل الغذائي ، والحد بشكل فعال من الشعور بالكآبة والمزاج ، وتعزيز الحالة العقلية ؛
  • حماية القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وتوسيع الشريان التاجي ، ومنع تصلب الشرايين التاجية وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract

3% Rosavin
1% Salidroside

  • Products name: Rhodiola Rosea L.
  • Other names: Golden root
  • Source: Root
  • Appearance: Brown Yellow Fine Powder
  • Test method: HPLC, UV

What’s Rhodiola Rosea Extract?

Rhodiola Rosea(Golden Root) is a perennial flowering plant native to the wild regions of Europe, Asia, and North America. It can grow to a height of three feet, depending on the species, its root has been used for centuries in Tibet to treat various diseases and has been prescribed by doctors. Modern people use Rhodiola supplements or dry Rhodiola tea to treat high altitude sickness and enhance the immune system.

Rhodiola Rosea root contains substances like Rosavin, Salidroside, Rosarin, Rosin and other several ingredients. Rhodiola extract has been used for hundreds of years to treat cold and flu-like symptoms, promote longevity and increase the body’s resistance to physical and mental stresses. It also can be used as a food additive applied in the health product field to enhance immunity and resist melancholy. Nowadays,  the application of Rhodiola in cosmetics products to anti-oxidation, whitening and anti-radiation is more popular.

Rhodiola Rosea Extract Specifications

Products CodesSpecificationsTest method
RaRR01Rosavins 3% and Salidroside 1%HPLC
RaRR02Rosavins 3% and Salidroside 2%HPLC
RaRR03Rosavins 1%-5%HPLC

About The Supplier

Rainbow® Biotech is an ISO 9001 certified factory of plant and fungus extraction ingredients, we manufactured high purity Rhodiola Rosea root extract or the golden extract 3% Rosavin and 1% Salidroside that serves cosmetic manufacturers, health products, food&beverage manufacturers. Customized specifications and powder(liquid) are available for bulk orders. Contact us for a free sample!

Benefits of Rhodiola Root Extract

  • Enhancing immunity and delaying aging;
  • Resisting radiation and tumor;
  • Regulating nervous system and metabolism, effectively limiting melancholy feeling and mood, and promoting mental status;
  • Protecting cardiovascular, dilating coronary artery, preventing coronary arteriosclerosis and arrhythmia.