كستناء الحصان استخراج

اسكين / ايسكين 20٪

  • إسم لاتينيّ: Aesculus Hippocastanum
  • المصدر: البذور
  • مذيب الاستخلاص: الإيثانول والماء
  • طريقة الاختبار: HPLC / UV
  • رقم CAS: 6805-41-0
  • الصيغة الجزيئية: كسنومكسسنومكسوسنومك
  • الوزن الجزيئي: 1131.26

ما هو مستخلص كستناء الحصان؟

تنتمي شجرة كستناء الحصان إلى عائلة Aesculus ، وقد يشار إليها أيضًا باسم Buckeyes في بعض الأماكن. كستناء الحصان هي ثمرة شجرة روس كاستاني (Aesculus hippocastanum). كستناء الحصان تم العثور أولاً على نمو طبيعي في مناطق آسيا وشمال اليونان ، واليوم تُزرع شجرة كستناء الحصان في العديد من مناطق أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية.

تم استخدام العديد من أجزاء شجرة كستناء الحصان طبيًا ، بما في ذلك البذور والأوراق واللحاء. المكونات النشطة في كستناء الحصان هي Escin / Aescin ، ويمكن استخدامه كمواد خام لمضادات الوذمة ، وتخفيف الألم ، وتخفيف الضغط ، وإزالة الوذمة ، ومضادات التعب ، وقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال المستحضرات الصيدلانية والصناعات الصحية. مستخلص بذور كستناء الحصان هو العلاج العشبي الأكثر استخدامًا للقصور الوريدي.

مواصفات مستخلص كستناء الحصان

رموز المنتجاتالخصائصطريقة اختبار
RaBHC01ايسين 20٪UV
RaBHC02ايسين 20٪HPLC

حول Rainbow® Biotech

شركة Rainbow biotech هي مورد بالجملة ومصنع للمستخلصات النباتية ، ويمكن استخدام هذه المكونات الطبيعية كمكملات ، وإدمان لمصنعي مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية ، ومنتجي علف الحيوانات ، ومصنعي الأغذية والمشروبات. المنتجات التي نوفرها على موقعنا هي بالضبط ما يمكننا القيام به ، ونقوم بالتوريد بالجملة كستناء الحصان (Aesculus hippocastanum) استخراج مسحوق Escin / Aescin 20 ٪ بسعر تنافسي ، والمواصفات المخصصة ومسحوق (سائل) متوفرة. اتصل بنا لطلباتك بالجملة.

فوائد مستخلص كستناء الحصان

سنوات من البحث الدوائي والتطبيق السريري ، والتي أثبتت أن Aescinate ، المكونات النشطة من كستناء الحصان تنطبق على تلعب دورًا مضادًا للالتهابات ومضادًا للأكسدة وتحافظ على الترطيب. من حيث أيسسينت الصوديوم النسبي ، فإن الأيسكين له تأثير علاجي كبير على جسم الإنسان وآثار جانبية قليلة. يمكن أن يحل محل أيسسينات الصوديوم في مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية.

ثبت أن مستخلص كستناء الحصان يعزز الدورة الدموية عبر الأوردة. يعزز الأيسكين النغمة الطبيعية في جدران الأوردة ، وبالتالي يعزز عودة الدم إلى القلب. أدى هذا إلى جعل مستخلصات كستناء الحصان الموضعية والداخلية شائعة في أوروبا لعلاج القصور الوريدي المزمن ، وبدرجة أقل ، الدوالي. يمتلك Aescin أيضًا خصائص مضادة للالتهابات وقد ثبت أنه يقلل من الوذمة (التورم بالسوائل) بعد الصدمة ، خاصة بعد الإصابة الرياضية والجراحة وإصابة الرأس.

Horse Chestnut Extract

Escin/Aescin 20%

  • Latin Name: Aesculus Hippocastanum
  • Source: Seed
  • Extraction Solvent: Ethanol & Water
  • Test Method: HPLC/ UV
  • CAS No.: 6805-41-0
  • Molecular Formula: C55H86O24
  • Molecular Weight: 1131.26

What’s Horse Chestnut Extract?

Horse chestnuts tree is in the genera Aesculus family, may also be referred to as buckeyes in some places. Horse chestnuts are the fruit of the Ross Kastanie tree (Aesculus hippocastanum). Horse Chestnut was firstly found growing naturally in regions of Asia and North Greece, today the horse chestnut tree is cultivated in many areas of Europe and North America.

Many of the parts of the horse chestnut tree, including the seeds, leaves, and bark, have been used medicinally. The active ingredients in horse chestnut were Escin/Aescin, it can be used as a raw material of antiedema, relieving pain, easing the pressure, removing edema, antifatigue, has been widely used in the pharmaceutical field and health industry. Horse Chestnut seed extract is the most commonly used herbal remedy for venous insufficiency.

Horse Chestnut Extract Specifications

Products CodesSpecificationsTest Method
RaBHC01Aescin 20%UV
RaBHC02Aescin 20%HPLC

About Rainbow® Biotech

Rainbow biotech is a wholesale supplier and manufacturer of plant extracts, these natural ingredients can be used as supplements, addictive for cosmetics and drug manufacturers, animal feeding producers, food&beverage manufacturers. The products we supply on our site are exactly what we can do, we bulk supplied Horse Chestnut (Aesculus hippocastanum) extract powder Escin/Aescin 20% at a competitive price, and customized specifications and powder(liquid) are available. Contact us for your bulk orders.

Benefits of Horse Chestnut Extract

Years of pharmacological research and clinical application, which proved that Aescinate, the active ingredients of horse chestnut applies to plays an anti-inflammatory, anti-oxidation role and keeps moisturizing. In terms of relative sodium aescinate, aescin has a great significant treatment effect on the human body and few side effects. It can replace sodium aescinate in cosmetics and medicines.

The horse chestnut extract has been shown to promote circulation through the veins. Aescin fosters normal tone in the walls of the veins, thereby promoting the return of blood to the heart. This has made both topical and internal horse chestnut extracts popular in Europe for the treatment of chronic venous insufficiency and, to a lesser extent, varicose veins. Aescin also possesses anti-inflammatory properties and has been shown to reduce edema (swelling with fluid) following trauma, particularly following sports injury, surgery, and head injury.