استخراج إشنسا بوربوريا

حمض الشيكوريك: 1٪ 2٪ 3٪ 4٪
البوليفينول: 3.5٪ 4٪ 7٪

  • إسم لاتينيّ: إشنسا بوربوريا إل
  • أسماء أخرى: قرنفل أرجواني ، إشنسا أرجواني
  • المصدر: عشب كامل أو جذر
  • مذيب الاستخلاص: الإيثانول / الماء
  • المظهر: مسحوق أصفر اللون البني

ما هو مستخلص إشنسا؟

إشنسا هي أكثر الأعشاب التي تنتمي لعائلة الأقحوان التي تنتمي إلى أمريكا الشمالية شهرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك 3 أنواع يتم تطويرها للاستخدامات الطبية: إشنسا بوربوريا ، إشنسا أوغستيفوليا ، وإشنسا باليدا. إشنسا بوربوريا (إشنسا أرجواني أو قرنفل أرجواني) هي واحدة من أكثر الأعشاب شعبية في العالم اليوم. خاصة بعد Covid-19 ، أصبح المنتج الأكثر سخونة كمعزز للمناعة. اليوم ، يستخدم الناس خلاصة إشنسا لتقصير مدة نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا وتقليل الأعراض ، مثل التهاب الحلق (التهاب البلعوم) والسعال والحمى. أظهرت التجارب السريرية الحديثة للمستخلصات النباتية الطازجة من إشنسا بوربوريا فعالية في علاج الالتهابات الفيروسية في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي الحادة. يوصي العديد من المعالجين بالأعشاب أيضًا إشنسا للمساعدة في تعزيز جهاز المناعة ومساعدة الجسم على مكافحة العدوى.

مواصفات استخراج إشنسا

رموز المنتجاتالخصائصطريقة اختباراستمارات
RaBEP01بوليفينول 4٪UVسائل / مسحوق / حبيبات
RaBEP02بوليفينول 4٪HPLCمسحوق / جرانولا
RaBEP03إشيناكوسايد 4٪HPLCمسحوق / جرانولا
RaBEP04حمض شيكوريك 1٪HPLCمسحوق / جرانولا
RaBEP05حمض شيكوريك 2٪HPLCمسحوق / جرانولا
RaBEP06حمض شيكوريك 4٪HPLCمسحوق / جرانولا

حول Rainbow® Biotech

راينبو بايوتك هي المورد الأكبر للمكونات المشتقة من النباتات التي تخدم مصنعي مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية ومنتجي علف الحيوانات ومصنعي الأغذية والمشروبات. مستخلص إشنسا بوربوريا الذي نوفره على موقعنا هو بالضبط ما نتخصص فيه. المواصفات المخصصة والمسحوق (السائل) متاحان للطلبات بالجملة ، ونحن قادرون على تقديم الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب عالية النقاء بالكيلوغرام.

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمستخلص إشنسا في الصين ، تمتلك Rainbow Biotech مزرعة قياسية GAP من Echinacea Purpurea على مساحة تزيد عن 300000 متر مربع والتي تضمن إمدادًا مستقرًا وعالي الجودة للمواد الخام. لقد اجتاز مستخلص إشنسا لدينا اختبار SGS ، واختبار بقايا المبيدات الحشرية EC396 / 2005 ، امتثلت المعادن الثقيلة والميكروبات لمعايير USP. نحن نعد بعدم وجود كائنات معدلة وراثيًا ، ولا مرض جنون البقر. أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج وتصدير إشنسا أو مستخلص نبات الصنوبريات الأرجواني. اتصل بنا الآن لمشاريعك الضخمة أو عينة مجانية!

المنتجات المتاحة

مسحوق حمض شيكوريك

عشب إشنسا مقطّع ومنخل ومجفف

مستخلص قابل للذوبان في الماء

إشنسا بوربوريا جرانيولا

فوائد مستخلصات إشنسا

للإنسان

كمكمل غذائي لتقوية جهاز المناعة ، ومضاد للفيروسات ، وتقصير مجرى نزلات البرد ، ومنتجات السوق هي اللوزيات الغذائية المركب إشنسا ، وقطرات إشنسا ، وكبسولات إشنسا ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تطبيقها في مجال المنتجات الصحية ، ويمكن تحويلها إلى سائل مغذي وكبسولة وحبيبية لتقوية المناعة.

لصحة الحيوان

كمادة مضافة للأعلاف للدواجن والماشية ، يمكن أن تمنع الأمراض الوبائية وتعزز مناعة ومقاومة الدواجن والماشية.

Echinacea Purpurea Extract

Chicoric Acid: 1% 2% 3% 4%
Polyphenols: 3.5% 4% 7%

  • Latin Name: Echinacea Purpurea L
  • Other names: Purple coneflower, Purple echinacea
  • Source: Whole Herb or Root
  • Extraction Solvent: Ethanol/Water
  • Appearance: Brown yellow powder

What’s Echinacea Extract?

Echinacea is the most popular herb belonging to the daisy family native to North America.  At present, there are 3 varieties being developed as medicine uses: Echinacea purpurea, Echinacea augustifolia, and Echinacen pallida. Echinacea purpurea(purple echinacea or purple coneflower) is one of the most popular herbs in the world today. Especially after Covid-19, it has become the hottest product as an immune booster. Today, people use echinacea extract to shorten the duration of the common cold and flu and reduce symptoms, such as sore throat (pharyngitis), cough, and fever. Recent clinical trials of fresh plant extracts of Echinacea purpurea have consistently demonstrated efficacy in the treatment of acute upper respiratory tract viral infections. Many herbalists also recommend echinacea to help boost the immune system and help the body fight infections.

Echinacea Extract Specification

Products CodesSpecificationsTest methodForms
RaBEP01Polyphenols 4%UVLiquid/ Powder/ Granular
RaBEP02Polyphenols 4%HPLCPowder/ Granula
RaBEP03Echinacoside 4%HPLCPowder/ Granula
RaBEP04Chicoric Acid 1%HPLCPowder/ Granula
RaBEP05Chicoric Acid 2%HPLCPowder/ Granula
RaBEP06Chicoric Acid 4%HPLCPowder/ Granula

About Rainbow® Biotech

Rainbow biotech is a bulk supplier of plant-derived ingredients that serves cosmetic and drug manufacturers, animal feeding producers, food&beverage manufacturers. The Echinacea purpurea extract we supply on our site is exactly what we specialize in. Customized specifications and powder(liquid) are available for bulk orders and we are able to deliver high purity minimum order quantity by the kilogram.

As one of the largest Echinacea extract manufacturers in China, Rainbow Biotech owns GAP standard plantation of Echinacea Purpurea over 300000 square meters which ensures the stable and high-quality supply of raw material. Our echinacea extract has passed the SGS test, pesticides residue test EC396/2005, heavy metals, microbial have complied with USP standards. We Promise No GMO, No BSE/TSE. More than 10 years of experience in Echinacea or purple coneflower extract production and exporting. Contact us now for your bulk projects or a free sample!

Available Products

Chicoric acid powder

Cut & Sifted Echinacea herb dried

Water-soluble extract

Echinacea purpurea granula

Benefits of Echinacea Extracts

For human being

As a dietary supplement to strengthen the immune system, antivirus, shorten the course of cold, the market products are echinacea compound nutrition lozuces, echinacea drops, echinacea essence capsules, etc. Applied in the health product field, it can be made into nutrient liquid, capsule, and granule to enhance immunity.

For Animal health

As a feed additive for poultry and livestock, it can prevent epidemic diseases and enhance the immunity and resistance of poultry and livestock.