مستخلص إشنسا أنجستيفوليا

بوليفينول 3.5٪ 4٪ 7٪
إشيناكوسايد 4٪

  • إسم لاتينيّ: إشنسا أنجستيفوليا
  • أسماء أخرى: قرنفل أرجواني
  • المصدر: الجذر
  • مذيب الاستخلاص: الإيثانول / الماء
  • المظهر: مسحوق أصفر اللون البني

ما هو مستخلص إشنسا أنجستيفوليا

إشنسا ، المعروف أيضًا باسم القنب الأرجواني ، هو أكثر الأعشاب التي تنتمي إلى عائلة الأقحوان شهرة. حاليًا ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية للاستخدامات البشرية والحيوانية: إشنسا بوربوريا ، إشنسا أوغستيفوليا وإشنسا باليدا أو إشنسا الأبيض. اليوم ، يستخدم الناس إشنسا لتقصير مدة نزلات البرد والإنفلونزا وتقليل الأعراض مثل التهاب الحلق (التهاب البلعوم) والسعال والحمى. يوصي العديد من المعالجين بالأعشاب أيضًا إشنسا للمساعدة في تعزيز جهاز المناعة ومساعدة الجسم على مكافحة العدوى.

غالبًا ما يشار إلى إشنسا أوغستيفوليا باسم نبات الصنوبريات الأرجواني ضيق الأوراق. مقارنة مع إشنسا بوربوريا ، يتكون مستخلص إشنسا أوغستيفوليا بشكل أساسي من إشنساكوسيد ، بوليفينول وحمض الخرشوف. بشكل عام ، تحتوي جذور إشنسا أوغستيفوليا على 0.3٪ - 1.7٪ إشنساكوسيد ، وهي نسبة أعلى من إشنسا بوربوريا. لقد وجدت الدراسات الطبية الحديثة أن إكينوسيد يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة ، ومضادات الالتهابات ، وقائية الأعصاب ، وتحسين التعلم والذاكرة ، ومكافحة الأورام ، وحماية الكبد والعديد من التأثيرات الدوائية الأخرى.

مواصفات استخراج إشنسا أنجستيفوليا

رموز المنتجاتالخصائصطريقة اختباراستمارات
RaBEA01بوليفينول 4٪UVسائل / مسحوق / حبيبات
RaBEA02بوليفينول 4٪HPLCمسحوق / حبيبي
RaBEA03مسحوق نسبة 4: 1-7: 1TLCبودرة

حول Rainbow® Biotech

راينبو بايوتك® هي المورد الأكبر للمكونات الطبيعية التي تخدم مصنعي مستحضرات التجميل والأدوية ومنتجي علف الحيوانات ومصنعي الأغذية والمشروبات. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج وتصدير مستخلص إشنسا ، والمواصفات المخصصة والمسحوق (السائل) متاحان للطلبات بالجملة ، ونحن قادرون على تقديم الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب عالية النقاء.

باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمستخلص إشنسا في الصين ، فإننا نورد خلاصة جذور نبات القنفذية التي اجتازت اختبار SGS ، واختبار بقايا المبيدات الحشرية EC396 / 2005 ، امتثلت المعادن الثقيلة والميكروبات لمعايير USP. تمتلك Rainbow Biotech® مزرعة إشنسا قياسية GAP تبلغ مساحتها 300000 متر مربع والتي تضمن إمدادًا ثابتًا وعالي الجودة من المواد الخام. نحن نعد بعدم وجود كائنات معدلة وراثيًا ، ولا مرض جنون البقر / TSE. اتصل بنا الآن لمشاريعك الضخمة أو عينة مجانية!

المنتجات المتاحة

مسحوق Echinacoside

قطع ورق إشنسا منخل

مستخلص قابل للذوبان في الماء

إشنسا بوربوريا جرانيولا

فوائد مستخلصات إشنسا أوغستيفوليا

للإنسان

كمكمل غذائي لتقوية جهاز المناعة ، ومضاد للفيروسات ، وتقصير مجرى نزلات البرد ، ومنتجات السوق هي اللوزيات الغذائية المركب إشنسا ، وقطرات إشنسا ، وكبسولات إشنسا ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تطبيقها في مجال المنتجات الصحية ، ويمكن تحويلها إلى سائل مغذي وكبسولة وحبيبية لتقوية المناعة.

لصحة الحيوان

كمادة مضافة للأعلاف للدواجن والماشية ، يمكن أن تمنع الأمراض الوبائية وتعزز مناعة ومقاومة الدواجن والماشية.

Echinacea Angustifolia Extract

Polyphenols 3.5% 4% 7%
Echinacoside 4%

  • Latin Name: Echinacea angustifolia
  • Other names: Purple coneflower
  • Source: Root
  • Extraction Solvent: Ethanol/Water
  • Appearance: Brown yellow powder

What’s Echinacea Angustifolia Extract

Echinacea, also known as purple coneflower, is the most popular herb belonging to the daisy family. Currently, there are three main varieties for human and animal uses: Echinacea purpurea, Echinacea augustifolia and Echinacen pallida or white Echinacea. Today, people use echinacea to shorten the duration of the common cold and flu and reduce symptoms such as sore throat (pharyngitis), cough, and fever. Many herbalists also recommend echinacea to help boost the immune system and help the body fight infections.

Echinacea augustifolia is often referred to as Narrow-leaved purple coneflower. Compared with Echinacea purpurea,  Echinacea augustifolia extract is mainly composed of Echinacoside, Polyphenols and artichoke acid. Generally, Echinacea augustifolia roots contain 0.3% — 1.7% Echinacoside, which is higher than that of Echinacea purpurea. Modern medical studies have found that echinoside has antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, neuroprotective, improving learning and memory, anti-tumor, liver protection and many other pharmacological effects.

Echinacea Angustifolia Extract Specification

Products CodesSpecificationsTest methodForms
RaBEA01Polyphenols 4%UVLiquid/ Powder/ Granular
RaBEA02Polyphenols 4%HPLCPowder/ Granular
RaBEA03Ratio powder 4:1-7:1TLCPowder

About Rainbow® Biotech

Rainbow Biotech® is a bulk supplier of natural ingredients that serve cosmetic and drug manufacturers, animal feeding producers, food&beverage manufacturers. We have more than 10 years of experience in Echinacea extract production and exporting, customized specifications and powder (liquid) are available for bulk orders and we are able to deliver high purity minimum order quantity.

As one of the largest Echinacea extract manufacturers in China, we supply echinacea angustifolia root extract which has passed the SGS test, pesticides residue test EC396/2005, heavy metals, and microbial have complied with USP standards. Rainbow Biotech® owns a GAP standard plantation of Echinacea over 300000 square meters which ensure a stable and high-quality supply of raw material. We Promise No GMO, No BSE/TSE. Contact us now for your bulk projects or a free sample!

Available Products

Echinacoside powder

Cut & Sifted Echinacea leaf

Water-soluble extract

Echinacea purpurea granula

Benefits of Echinacea Augustifolia Extracts

For Human being

As a dietary supplement to strengthen the immune system, antivirus, shorten the course of cold, the market products are echinacea compound nutrition lozuces, echinacea drops, echinacea essence capsules, etc. Applied in the health product field, it can be made into nutrient liquid, capsule, and granule to enhance immunity.

For Animal health

As a feed additive for poultry and livestock, it can prevent epidemic diseases and enhance the immunity and resistance of poultry and livestock.